SKIP TO CONTENT

Calendar

Whether it's a playgroup, a Halloween disco, or a boozy bingo night, Rainbow Families loves a get-together. See what events we have planned and come along - we'd love to have you!
Gay Dads Catch Up

Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Joseph Sargent Community Centre , Erskineville, Australia.

READ MORE
Currans Hill Playgroup

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Currans Hill Community Hall , Currans Hill, Australia.

READ MORE
Currans Hill Playgroup

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Currans Hill Community Hall , Currans Hill, Australia.

READ MORE
Gay Dads Catch Up

Sunday, August 09, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Joseph Sargent Community Centre , Erskineville, Australia.

READ MORE
Antenatal and Postnatal Class

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 09:00 AM.
Macquarie Bank , Sydney, Australia.

READ MORE
Currans Hill Playgroup

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Currans Hill Community Hall , Currans Hill, Australia.

READ MORE
Gay Dads Catch Up

Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Joseph Sargent Community Centre , Erskineville, Australia.

READ MORE
Halloween Disco

Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 02:00 PM.
Addison Road Community Centre , Marrickville, Australia.

READ MORE
Currans Hill Playgroup

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 at 10:00 AM.
Currans Hill Community Hall , Currans Hill, Australia.

READ MORE
Camp

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 06:00 PM through November 15, 2020.
Sydney Academy of Sport and Recreation , North Narrabeen, Australia.

READ MORE

Image

Find events near you

Address or postcode

within

No events found nearby, try widening your search.
Showing all 13 events instead.